Ausstellerliste

Name Kontakt Stand
Almgold www.almgold.de 20
Almgourmet Dirk Esters www.almgourmet.de 25
AMT  Alumetall Giesstechnik GmbH www.bestpan.com/ 106
Ashford Handels GmbH 12
Bacchus – Internationale Weine GmbH www.pieroth.de 02
Barfreunde Düsseldorf UG mbH www.flaschenkind-bar.de 114
Bars in Boxes GmbH 123
BBQ Fürsten http://www.bbqfuersten.de 59
Bienenküche http://www.bienenkueche.de/ 102
Bierlager Kai Boecker http://www.bierlager.de/ 43
Blue Door One- Smoker 19b
Blumenkind-Spirituosen http://www.flowgin.de 4b
bofrost www.bofrost.de 122
Bonimed Sanitätsdienst https://www.sanitaetsdienst-krefeld.de/impressum/
Bunte Burger www.bunteburger.de 105
cadima snc 117
chipsrad www.gourmet-chips.de 26
CJ DRINKS http://www.cjdrinks.com 34
cocktailitos http://s501093327.website-start.de/ 47
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 100
Dannemann el noble cigarro GmbH www.dannemann.com 15
Der Peruaner by DaisyKai www.derperuaner.de
Djahé GmbH www.djahe.com 27
Don Carne GmbH http://www.doncarne.de 115
DriveNow GmbH & Co. KG https://de.drive-now.com/ 10
DUS.Traber www.traber-event.de 50
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 38
Eistüt / Kinderleicht Event GmbH http://www.eistuet.de 23
Engelmann Poffertjes und Kaffee http://- 112
Event und Catering Cardinale 49
Excelsior Hotel Ernst excelsiorhotelernst.com 30
Extrem Lecker GbR www.extremlecker.com 46/56
feinbrand Marketing GmbH http://www.feinbrand.de/
Feinkostfleischerei Klöppner 44
Fleck Promotions GmbH 40
Foodiestruck – Gourmet Streetfood & Catering http://www.foodiestruck.de/ 111
Galbani 101
Girse-Design www.girse-design.de 18
GourmetART http://www.gourmetart-koeln.de 127
Grevensteiner http://www.veltins.de 03
Grünzimmer 66
Heimerl’s Wild- und Heilpflanzen 4a
Heinen – Gourmet Reibekuchen 48
HelloFresh Deutschland SE & Co. KG https://www.hellofresh.de/ 28
Kali Zoé http://www.kalizoe.eu 33
Khedija-Weine http://www.khedija-weine.de/ 37
Konditorei caffe Byzantio 1. www.byzantio-konditorei.de 31
Konditorei caffe Byzantio 2. www.byzantio-konditorei.de 32
La maison provencale www.lamaisonprovencale.de 17
La Tapita – Matthias Schlüter www.la-tapita.de 110
Landlust GmbH http://www.landlustburgflamersheim.de 118
Lind 61
Lionel Dufour GmbH www.jakobgerhardt.de 42
Looye Kwekers http://www.looye.com 08
Maison Touareg https://de-de.facebook.com/MaisonTouaregStreetfood/ 126
Mallek’s Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 45
Mocombia http://m.facebook.com/mocombia/ 24
ADOBO (MR. ADOBO FOOD TRUCK) http://www.adobo-frankfurt.com 108
Mr. Singh www.facebook.com/mymrsingh 104a/b
mueweb Weinbulli www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017 19a
Nordmanns Eisfabrik www.nordmanns.de 05
Oliviata http://www.oliviata.com 65
Prinzengrill prinzengrill.de 116
Ristorante La Galleria 29
Weber Grill/ Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 GmbH www.roadhousedortmund.de 35
Rolando`s Churros www.rolandos-churros.de 109
Roll’s – The Special Kind of Ice www.rollsice.de 57
SAN VINO S. Hebestreit 21
SAS Catering 62
Smoker Company http://www.Facebook.com/smokercompany 124
Spicy Planet UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.spicy-planet.de 16
Steakschmiede steakschmiede.de 120
SUCKIT www.suckit-ice.com 103
Tasty Cream http://www.tastycream.de 22
Third Culture Kitchen www.thirdculturekitchen.de/ 107
Tigermilch https://www.tigermilch.kitchen/ 07
Tiroler Hofladen-Manuela Siess www.tiroler-hofladen.de 41
Vergessmeinnicht www.vergessmeinnicht.com 121
Villa Loggio Societa Agricola http://www.villaloggio.it 58
Weckzeit DIE Kölner Chutney- und Pestomanufaktur http://www.weckzeit-koeln.de 36
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co. KG www.jakobgerhardt.de 06
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co. KG www.jakobgerhardt.de 55
Weingut Gratl http://www.gratl-wein.at 14
Weingut Kohl weingut-kohl-bockenheim.de 64
Weingut und Destillerie Michael Burnikel www.burnikel.de 64
What The Bug https://www.facebook.com/whatthebug/ 39
World of Boutique Wines GmbH http://www.weinevents.eu 60