Name Kontakt Stand
AERO Drinks www.aerodrinks.de 121
Aix Vinum http://www.aixvinum.de 067
AMT - Alumetall Giesstechnik GmbH http://www.bestpan.com/ 103
Bloom Agro Europe GmbH http://www.sunria.com 007
Brasil Marketing Agency www.brasilmarketing.de 026
BS Mediterraneo di Varlam 011
Caphe 049
Chapmans Surf & Beach Bar www.chapmans-koeln.com 069
Château www.chateau-ziltener.com 072
Château Champagne http://www.chateau-champagne.de 038
Chi Bay Restaurant www.chi-bay.de 117
chipsrad.de http://www.gourmet-chips.de 057
Churros Bros http://churrosbros.de 100A
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn http://www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 056
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de 006
Die Trüffelmanufaktur www.rakuten.de/shops/dietrueffelmanufaktur/ 035
Die Weinflaschenhalter www.dannyandfriends.de 073
Don Carne www.foodexplorer.de 025
Dragon Breath 106
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt http://www.gerhardtwein.de 044
Eastwood www.eastwood-burger.de 003
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food http://www.eddielicious.de 114
Event und Catering Cardinale 051
Extrem Lecker - Stand 1 www.extremlecker.com 054
Extrem Lecker - Stand 2 www.extremlecker.com 065
Farmer's Truck http://www.farmerstruck.de/ 102
Faruk Sener - Poffertjes 002
Flammkuchenhaus 107
Flaschenkind http://www.flaschenkind-bar.de 113
Flying UniKorn http://www.flyingunikorn.com 028
Frank Trüffelmann www.frank-trueffelmann.de 040
Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de 111
Gin de Cologne http://www.gin-de-cologne.shop 042
Giolea www.giolea.com 015
GROM fischerappelt.de 024
Hasta Barista www.hastabarista.nl 018B
HAUCKs GRILL RESTAURANT http://www.haucks-restaurant.de 062
HEIMATHAFEN Coffee Truck https://m.facebook.com/HeimathafenCoffeeTruck 118
Hirst Design www.hirst-design.de 017
Hitzefrei www.hitzefrei.info 005
Husch Husch Dein Zaubertrank www.huschhusch-drink.de 034
I-Clip http://www.shop.i-clip.com/ 041
Jona's Foodbox jonas-foodbox.wixsite.com/jonas-foodbox 105
Journey Gin www.journey-gin.com 001
Kali Zoé UG http://www.kalizoe.eu 033
Keyif - Turkish Dumplings 037
Kikeriki www.facebook.com/Truckscaterer/ 110
Kohlmeier Event & Entertainment www.kohlmeier-entertainment.de 058
Kölner Stadtanzeiger www.dumont-rheinland.de 066
La Conchiglia by Peppe www.la-conchiglia.de 120
La Maison de Bacchus Weinhandel www.lamaisondebacchus.de 039
Leffe www.jpmoin.de 010
Lilamonade www.lilamonade.com 021A
Lord www.lord.cologne 119
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de 032
Magurno www.maison-magurno.fr 009
Maison Touareg www.de-de.facebook.com/MaisonTouaregStreetfood/ 109
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 031
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de 047
Martini 068
Marv's Chili Slider www.foodtruck-chili.de 122
MULTIVAC - Sepp Haggenmüller www.multivac-home.com 045
My Salad Dressing www.mysaladdressing.de 021B
Mykraut www.my-kraut.de 053
Nao Superfood Drinks http://www.naodrinks.de 029
Paletas Brasil www.paletas-brasil.com 116
Pitty's Indian Food www.facebook.com/Pittysindianfood/
Pottkorn www.pottkorn.de 104
Rheingin www.rheingin.de/de/ 013
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 www.roadhousedortmund.de 043
Roll´n Cone www.rollncone.de 061
Ron Zacapa http://www.zacaparum.com 022
Roots Naturprodukte www.roots-naturprodukte.de 016
SAN VINO S. Seidler 055
scubaZ http://www.scubaz.at 020
Ship it GmbH http://www.bembelgin.de 070
Sinnenrausch www.weingut-andres.de 008
Smoker Company www.Facebook.com/smokercompany 108
Soul Bowl de-de.facebook.com/Avocado_Imbiss-395607827579517/ 100B
Spice for Life www.spiceforlife.de 074
Stiege 4 www.stiege4.com 052
Süddeutsche Zeitung www.sueddeutsche.de 019
Taiberg & Novoltea www.smekt.de 123
Taste of Texas www.tasteoftexas.de 115
Tigers' Frygers www.facebook.com/tigersfrygers/ 101
Toques d’Or International www.toquesdor-international.org
Trattoria Trüffel Da Diego www.trueffel-da-diego.de 050
U Capu www.ucapu.de 071
Ulrike Baumann's Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de 030
Wagenhalle - Comedia Gastronomie www.stadtgarten.de 014
Weigand & Klopfer GmbH & Co. KG http://www.weigand-klopfer.de 004
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co.KG http://www.jakobgerhardt.de 018A
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co.KG http://www.jakobgerhardt.de 060
Lionel Dufour http://www.jakobgerhardt.de 048
Weingut Korrell/ WeinBulli www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017 059
Weingut und Brennerei Nehrbaß www.meinlieblingswein.de 036
Weingut und Destillerie Michael Burnikel www.burnikel.de 063
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser http://www.weinhausanheuser.de 046
Wilde Watt Austern wadoysters.com 012
World of Boutique Wines wein-seminare.de 064
Zwickel & Pille www.zwickelundpille.de 027