Name Kontakt Stand
AERO Drinks www.aerodrinks.de
Aix Vinum http://www.aixvinum.de
AMT – Alumetall Giesstechnik GmbH http://www.bestpan.com/
Bloom Agro Europe GmbH http://www.sunria.com
Catering Service Heinen
Chapmans Surf & Beach Bar www.chapmans-koeln.com
Château Champagne www.chateau-champagne.de
chipsrad.de http://www.chipsrad.de
Churros Bros http://churrosbros.de
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn http://www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de
Die Trüffelmanufaktur www.rakuten.de/shops/dietrueffelmanufaktur/
Die Weinflaschenhalter www.dannyandfriends.de
Don Carne www.foodexplorer.de
DUS.Traber www.traber-event.de
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de
Eastwood www.eastwood-burger.de
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food www.eddielicious.de
Event und Catering Cardinale
Extrem Lecker – Stand 1 www.extremlecker.com
Extrem Lecker – Stand 2 www.extremlecker.com
Farmer’s Truck www.farmerstruck.de/
Flammkuchenhaus
Flaschenkind http://www.flaschenkind-bar.de
Flying UniKorn http://www.flyingunikorn.com
Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de
Gin de Cologne http://www.gin-de-cologne.shop
Giolea www.giolea.com
GROM http://fischerappelt.de
Hasta Barista www.hastabarista.nl/
HAUCK’s Grill-Restaurant www.haucks-restaurant.de
HEIMATHAFEN Coffee Truck http://www.heimathafencoffeetruck.de
Hirst Design www.hirst-design.de
Hitzefrei www.hitzefrei.info
Husch Husch Dein Zaubertrank http://www.huschhusch-drink.de
I-Clips/ Ludwigs Grillsoßen www.shop.i-clip.com/
Jona’s Foodbox https://jonas-foodbox.wixsite.com/jonas-foodbox
Journey Gin www.journey-gin.com
Kali Zoé www.kalizoe.eu
Keyif – Turkish Dumplings
Kikeriki www.facebook.com/pg/Truckscaterer/about/?ref=page_internal
La Conchiglia by Peppe www.la-conchiglia.de
La Maison de Bacchus Weinhandel www.lamaisondebacchus.de
Leffe www.jpmoin.de
LexXxir lexxxir.de
Lord www.lord.cologne
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de
Magurno www.maison-magurno.fr
Maison Touareg www.facebook.com/MaisonTouareg.FoodTruck
Mallek’s Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de
Martini
Marv’s Chili Slider www.foodtruck-chili.de
MULTIVAC – Sepp Haggenmüller www.multivac-home.com
MVR Media Vermarktung Rheinland www.dumont-rheinland.de
Mykraut www.my-kraut.de
Nelis Innovations UG http://www.naodrinks.de
Paletas Brasil www.paletas-brasil.com
Pottkorn www.pottkorn.de
Rheingin http://www.rheingin.de/de/
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 www.roadhousedortmund.de
Roll´n Cone http://www.rollncone.de
Ron Zacapa www.siena-blue.de
SAN VINO S. Seidler
Ship it GmbH http://www.bembelgin.de
Sinnenrausch www.weingut-andres.de
Smoker Company www.Facebook.com/smokercompany
Smoker Company/ Buffetcar www.Facebook.com/smokercompany
Stadtgarten Restaurant www.stadtgarten.de
Stiege 4 www.stiege4.com
Süddeutsche Zeitung www.sueddeutsche.de
Taiberg & Novoltea www.smekt.de
Taste of Texas www.tasteoftexas.de
Tiroler Bauernstadl www.Tiroler.eu
Toques d’Or International www.toquesdor-international.org
Trüffeltraum www.frank-trueffelmann.de
U Capu www.ucapu.de
Ulrike Baumann’s Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de
Villa Contea www.chateau-ziltener.com/de/
Weigand & Klopfer GmbH & Co. KG http://www.weigand-klopfer.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co.KG http://www.jakobgerhardt.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt GmbH & Co.KG http://www.jakobgerhardt.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei – Lionel Dufour www.jakobgerhardt.de
Weingut Korrell/ WeinBulli www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017
Weingut und Brennerei Nehrbaß www.meinlieblingswein.de
Weingut und Destillerie Michael Burnikel www.burnikel.de
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser http://www.weinhausanheuser.de
World of Boutique Wines www.ginseminare.de/