Name Kontakt Stand
Barfreunde Düsseldorf UG mbH http://www.barfreunde-duesseldorf.de 113
„Lamm.Das musst du probieren“ www.hettenbach.de 101
Alles aus Olivenholz! 008
Allgäuer Wander-Imkerei http://allgaeuer-wanderimkerei.de 009
Almgourmet Dirk Esters www.almgourmet.de 025
ARLA - Castello www.castellocheese.com 021
ARLA- Castello www.castellocheese.com 021
Aromas of Mexico GmbH http://aromas-of-mexico.com/ 055
Ban2 https://www.facebook.com/Ban2-331270037006123/ 108
Barré Cuisine & Pâtisserie www.patisseriebarre.com 062
Belicio www.belicio.nl 003
Bierlager http://www.bierlager.de/ 041
Big B - The Brownie Bakery www.bigb-brownie.de/ 112
Biltong Kitchen www.biltong-kitchen.eu 015
bofrost http://www.bofrost.de 103
Bosseln & Kallen www.bosseln-kallen.de 111
Brasil MarketingAgency www.brasilmarketing.de 064
Brasil MarketingAgency www.brasilmarketing.de 064
Bunte Burger www.bunteburger.de 104
Coco Vin Wein & Delikatessen http://www.coco-vin.com 062
chipsrad.de www.gourmet-chips.de 050
cocktailitos www.cocktailitos.de 007
Coelner Feinkost / Violas Delikatessen Store Köln www.facebook.com/pages/category/Specialty-Grocery-Store/Violas-Gew%C3%BCrze-Delikatessen-Martin-Podorf-Coelner-Feinkost-366929214077751/ 002
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 049
Cox Verlag GbR www.coxverlag.de 013
Delica AG https://de.cafe-royal.com/ 059
Deutsche Seniorenwerbung GmbH http://www.glueckstuete.de 004
Die Wein Flaschen Halter www.dannyandfriends.de 014
Djahé www.djahe.com 054
Don Carne www.doncarne.de 114
DUS.Traber www.traber-event.de 051
Extrem Lecker GbR http://www.extremlecker.com 058
EMPORIO Milos GmbH & Co.KG http://www.emporiomilos.de 063
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 037
E.J. Gallo Winery www.gallo.com 026
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food www.eddielicious.de 110
Event und Catering Cardinale 043
Extrem Lecker Stand 1 www.extremlecker.com 047
Frozen Devil http://www.frozen-devil.de 031
Fever Tree fever-tree.com 121
FLOW GIN spirituosenfabrik.de 060
grk souvlaki www.grksouvlaki .de 117
Gin de Cologne www.gin-de-cologne.shop 028
Happy Crêpe www.happycrepe.de 119
Hasta Barista www.hastabarista.nl 012
Heinen - Gourmet Reibekuchen 042
HelloFresh Deutschland http://www.hellofresh.de/ 030
Holzofenspezialitäten - Foodtrucker www.die-foodtrucker.de 105
I-Clip www.agentur-sichtbar.com 035a
IQOS www.philipmorris.de 065
JeyJey's Nudelwerk http://www.facebook.com/jeyjeys.nu/ 118
Kali Zoé Deutschland UG http://www.kalizoe.eu 027
Keyif - Turkish Dumplings 035b
Kölner Stadtanzeiger www.dumont-rheinland.de 010
La maison provencale www.lamaisonprovencale.de 016
Lagarto Mexican Grill www.lagarto.de 106
Lionel Dufour GmbH www.jakobgerhardt.de 040
Lord www.lord.cologne 120
Dannemann el Noble Cigarro GmbH http://www.dannemann.com 023
Maison Touareg www.de-de.facebook.com/MaisonTouaregStreetfood/ 107
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 046
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de 038
MULTIVAC Vakuumierer www.multivac-home.com 036
Nicole's Baumstriezel 017
Oliven&Öl www.oliven-und-oel.de 005
Pierroth Deutschland GmbH http://www.bacchus.de 045
Pauline Fay's Samosas, Cakes & more www.facebook.com/Samosas.Cakes 122
Petit Frère www.petit-frere.de 109
Pieroth Deutschland GmbH - Modul http://www.pp-live.com 011
Qualitaly.de http://www.qualitaly.de 039
Reichsgraf von Ingelheim www.reichsgraf-von-ingelheim.de/ 001
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 www.roadhousedortmund.de 034
Roll's - The Special Kind of Ice www.rollsice.de 022
Stadtschätze http://www.stadtschaetze.com 100
SAN VINO S. Hebestreit 024
SAS Catering 029
Smoker Company www.Facebook.com/smokercompany 124
Smoker Company- BuffetCar www.Facebook.com/smokercompany 116
Spicy Planet www.spicy-planet.de 044
SUCKIT www.suckit-ice.com 061
Teichmann http://www.weihnachtsmarktbau.de/impressum/ 032
Taste of Texas www.tasteoftexas.de 115
The Ash- American Steak House ash-steakhouse.de
Trüffeltraum www.frank-trueffelmann.de 033
Ulrike Baumann's Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de 048
Weigand & Klopfer www.weigand-klopfer.de 006
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Brasilien www.jakobgerhardt.de 053
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Mallorca www.jakobgerhardt.de 018
Weingut Kohl weingut-kohl-bockenheim.de 056
Weingut Korrell/ Weinbulli - André Müller www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017 052
Weingut und Destillerie Michael Burnikel www.burnikel.de 056
World of Boutique Wines wein-seminare.de 057